Contact Us

USEFUL CONTACT DETAILS 

It’s easy to feel a bit overwhelmed and scared by everything you’re hearing about the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and the scale of change.  

If you’re feeling worried, need information and would like to speak to someone at the Foyer about your programme, service or about counselling support, please get in touch. 

NHS SCOTLAND – FOR UP TO DATE INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19 

https://www.nhsinform.scot/coronavirus 

EMPLOYABILITY PROGAMMES ABERDEENSHIRE - 
bryanm@aberdeenfoyer.com  -  07880 031 878 

EMPLOYABILITY PROGRAMMES ABERDEEN CITY - 
bronaghm@aberdeenfoyer.com. -  07944 299 390 

SUPPORTED HOUSING ABERDEENSHIRE -     
heathert@aberdeenfoyer.com  -  07971 207 841 

SUPPORTED HOUSING ABERDEEN CITY -      
barry.reaper@aberdeenfoyer.com  -  07458 037 190 

FOYER FUTURES – 
beth.finnigan@aberdeenfoyer.com  -  07467919782 

OUTREACH TEAM  (including Community Justice) – 
loraines@aberdeenfoyer.com  -  07876 860 562 

IMPACT GROUP – 
kirsty.macneil@aberdeenfoyer.com (City)  -  07968 218 495 
gemma.burrows@aberdeenfoyer.com (Aberdeenshire)  -  07467 919 781 

MENTAL HEALTH/COUNSELLING – 
counselling@aberdeenfoyer.com  -  07467 919 779   


Marywell Centre              

Marywell Street       
Aberdeen           
AB11 6JF  

Tel: 01224 212924 

Central Support 
Sir Ian Wood House
Hareness Road
Aberdeen
AB12 3LE

Tel: 01224 373880

Independent living

Aberdeen City

Trinity Court
82a Crown Street
Aberdeen AB11 6ET
Tel: 01224 582900

email: barry.reaper@aberdeenfoyer.com     clairep@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Stonehaven

email: heathert@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Fraserburgh
email: nariae@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Peterhead
email: nariae@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Inverurie
email: heathert@aberdeenfoyer.com

Learning, Training and Employment

Foyer Learning 

Anne Kain
annek@aberdeenfoyer.com

Construction Skills/Accredited Qualifications

Bronagh Cameron   
bronaghm@aberdeenfoyer.com

Foyer Futures

Kathleen Singer              
kathleens@aberdeenfoyer.com

Beth Finnigan  - beth.finnigan@aberdeenfoyer.com

Prince’s Trust Team/REACH

Bryan Mackay        
bryanm@aberdeenfoyer.com

ARC - Outreach - City & Guilds 

Loraine Stephen     
loraines@aberdeenfoyer.com

Impact Group

Kirsty MacNeil (City) - kirsty.macneil@aberdeenfoyer.com

Gemma Burrows (Aberdeenshire) - gemma.burrows@aberdeenfoyer.com 

 

Training Centre 

82a Crown Street, Aberdeen

Tel: 01224 252363/07944299390  


Peterhead Learning House/Employability Programmes 

1-3 Kirk Street, Peterhead  AB42 1RT

Tel: 01779 474820

Fraserburgh Learning House/Employability Programmes

JIC Building, Albert Street 
Fraserburgh  AB43 9JL
Tel: 01346 514003 

Counselling and FitMind

Counselling and FitMind

Educational Psychologist - Martyna Lambon - martyna.lambon@aberdeenfoyer.com

Counselling and Wellbeing Coordinator - Christy Sandbergen

Young Person's Counsellor - Emma Bolland

email: counselling@aberdeenfoyer.com

Keeping in touch

We would like to contact you from time to time to keep you up to date with Foyer news, events, fundraising activities and our ongoing work with people in our communities who need help to make real and lasting changes in their lives. Click here to sign up.