Contact Us

Marywell Centre                                         Central Support 
Marywell Street                                            Sir Ian Wood House, Hareness Road
Aberdeen                                                     Aberdeen  
AB11 6JF                                                     AB12 3LE

01224 212924                                              01224 373880

 

Supported accommodation

Aberdeen City

Trinity Court
82a Crown Street
Aberdeen AB11 6ET
Tel: 01224 582900

email: anneh@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Stonehaven

email: heathert@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Fraserburgh

email: nariae@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Peterhead

email: nariae@aberdeenfoyer.com

Aberdeen Foyer Inverurie

email: heathert@aberdeenfoyer.com

Learning & Training, Health, Impact, ARC, Lifeshaper, Prince's Trust Team, Foyer Futures

Foyer Learning 

Anne Kain    annek@aberdeenfoyer.com

Construction Skills/Accredited Qualifications

Bronagh Cameron   bronaghm@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Foyer Health

Counselling 

Julie Robertson   julier@aberdeenfoyer.com 

Impact Group 

Brenda McGinlay     brendam@aberdeenfoyer.com

Kirsty MacNeil (City)         kirsty.macneil@aberdeenfoyer.com

Stephen Shand (Aberdeenshire)    stephen.shand@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Foyer Futures

Kathleen Singer      kathleens@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Prince’s Trust Team/REACH

Bryan Mackay        bryanm@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

ARC - Outreach - Lifeshaper - City & Guilds

Loraine Stephen     loraines@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Learning Houses

Peterhead Learning House/Employability Programmes 

1-3 Kirk Street, Peterhead  AB42 1RT

Tel: 01779 474820

Fraserburgh Learning House/Employability Programmes

JIC Building, Albert Street 
Fraserburgh  AB43 9JL
Tel: 01346 514003

Marywell Centre

Keep in Touch

assets/

keep in touch foyer animated gif

We would like to contact you from time to time to keep you up to date with Foyer news, events, fundraising activities and our ongoing work with people in our communities who need help to make real and lasting changes in their lives. Click here to sign up.